What Does Eternity Look Like For Me, I Asked JESUS.

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2h9Hm9JZho

In pensive thought today about what it would be like in the kingdom of God. And this is what came about in my quiet time with JESUS, our LORD.

We all know that all has been predestined since the foundation of the world right. And it’s all been done. We are just living it out now. 

What does my eternity look like I asked JESUS. 

And HE showed me this.

Look at worship. 

Look at the person you are.

Look at what you are doing and what you are seeking. 

Then I saw this.

I ran up to the front of worship at the throne room of Christ our LORD in eternity and worshiped. I danced with JESUS and I touched HIS face and kissed HIM. 

Then I looked around me but no one was there. 

Just my beloved JESUS and me.

What we seek for we find. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XD0nzqLdYuo

The Bible And The Church
Man And Sin

Global University
ICA Academy
Theological Education

Though all will be revealed when we see JESUS, Face to face, I would still still still love to sit with JESUS and chat for all eternity long. 

Forevermore. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ONVG8DaREA

Ask, and It Will Be Given
7 “Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you. 8 For everyone who asks receives, and the one who seeks finds, and to the one who knocks it will be opened. 
The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 7:7–8). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

I firmly believe in my heart that the promises today are for all eternity. 

16 April 2013 Created for fellowship m

 How did it happen?
All of this.

It happened like this.
I just thought about worshiping and where I would be. And then I saw myself running to the front of the myriads and myriads. But no one came to run in front of me. 

So I just lifted up my bright pink and turquoise and lime green banner and worshiped the KING of kings and the LORD of lords.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80Ue0w45oGs

Leave a Reply

