Deep Deep Deep In Thought

waterMarkImges19

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CtUBRt9HEVg

The closer you draw to Christ, the more the eyes of your heart is opened up. I was in such deep deep thought last night while reading Chapter 10 of my Independent Study Guide on other views in other religions. Wow. I was never raised to go in the direction of others. Always focused on the Lord. Ever. Forever.

So, when you compile every thing learnt throughout the years since my twenties. Or since my youth. Conclusions are drawn. We are taught that the Word will take you to this place where everyone has walked on this earth with Jesus. So, books happen. I do so wish I could write like Wigglesworth or all the greats but I do not think it is going to happen. I have my own individual style of writing. It still works when you have a heart for the Lord.

Wow Wow Wow

What is this world coming to!

Is history going to repeat itself.

When you compile in your mind and join the dots in Scripture, what is the outcome?

A remnant is kept by the Lord. To continue on. Though all be desolated.

Y’all know about the earth, right. The ball of fire inside. In the middle. The crust of the earth covering this liquid ball.

You all read the ones that come out of the great tribulation, white as white as can be. Covered by the blood of the Lamb of God.


Actually, I have never been able to fast. But just over three years ago I learnt how to fast and pray as I prayed for my friend. I fasted eighteen hours a day. Then it has just become a life style. I fast for twelve hours a day now. Sometimes, we do fast for eighteen hours. Funny thing. We do not feel hungry at all. Fasting and prayer go hand in hand. This is for certain. The mind is brighter and wiser for the things of God. 


In light of the current world situation that we are all plunged into, wow. Darkness is spreading. I’m in deep deep thought here. Deeper than the oceans of this world. 


I asked why are people kept toe shallow deep, only. So they do not know the truth of what will happen. 


Indeed we are saved by grace that none may boast but the wheat and the tares are growing together. Then the tares will be thrown into the fire. Tares because they were never wheat in the first place. Weeds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j8QzLUODTY

I’ve been in the right places at the right times in God’s kairos moments of life for His use. Who can say to the Potter what He desires to do with His clay. We are all His clay. 

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

Is it that like Isaiah and all the Old Testament prophets, how they warned that the turning away from the Lord has repercussions. And all they said was, 

10  For it is precept upon precept, precept upon precept,
line upon line, line upon line,
here a little, there a little.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 28:10). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

And mocked him.

If we allow sin to creep into just one facet of our lives, then it creeps into the entirety of who humanity is. Of course we cannot save the world, only Jesus can. But our families. Those who are close and dear around us. If we cannot love our families first, how can we ever love others. If we do not care for our families how can we find it in our hearts to care for others and if we hold such a truth, the cross. Salvation. Eternity with God forevermore. How can we just keep it for ourselves and allow the corruption and filth of sin to corrupt our minds and our families. Which means, we do not care. 

Indeed, we cannot make up the minds of anyone. Only they can. Armenian or Calvinist. Just words. But in the end. Either, the most important is the heart of those we love and if those we love, our children are saved, then the next generation and the next and the next …. there is hope.

Our current world situation is horrific. When the money runs out, people are not fed when they are hungry. What happens. 

Are they wheat or tares?

Indeed the enemy is wearing the saints down, now only in strength but also in economic decline as well.

There is but one hope.

The Word of God.

The pure Word.

There is power in the Word. 

The Word is Christ, Himself.

688d68e932e03a7e46b63d51fd28be24

Do you dance in the incense of the Lord.

The Holy Spirit prodding and swaying as in the full surrender of Christ our Lord. 

There is much to be said in the secret place with Jesus. In His Word and in the pondering of what it’s all about really. 

9  “To whom will he teach knowledge,
and to whom will he explain the message?
Those who are weaned from the milk,
those taken from the breast?
10  For it is precept upon precept, precept upon precept,
line upon line, line upon line,
here a little, there a little.”

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Is 28:9–10). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

The Lord will not be mocked. What He says will happen. 

There is a lake of fire and those tares are going to be thrown into the it to be burnt, burning forevermore. 

I’m just talking to Jesus here. No one in particular.

 17298_10153177794848864_5248689372234851668_n

Though this does not make for popular, this makes for popular with God, this is for certain.

praysm

Are you in this place?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j8QzLUODTY

I’m in this place.

When heaven meets earth. When I meet with my Creator, Lord Jesus and the Holy Spirit and down down down comes this sloppy kiss from Christ our Lord.

Are you here in this place of constant communion with Christ our Lord and the Holy Spirit with our Father looking on and on and on and inclining His ear to me?

And as I dance dance dance ……. I feel this love Jesus feels for me. The Holy Spirit caressing me in His dance and my Father, He is smiling down at us as we continue in this divine embrace and nothing and no one can stop us.

Just us.

The four of us.

I choose with the prodding of the Holy Spirit whom I talk to because some just cannot accept me in this place and in the end, they try to stop me. 

God is good to me and He sends me always the right person.

One thought on “Deep Deep Deep In Thought

Leave a Reply

