I Preached The Gospel Today

Hebrews-4-12-For-the-Word-of-God-is-living-and-active-and-sharper-than-any-two-edged-sword.

2 preach the word; be ready in season and out of season;

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Ti 4:2a). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dp41duEcng0

My friend of nearly forty years passed through and we met for an hour. She has stage four cancer. I have preached the simple two minute gospel to her in the past years., many a time. Today I preached it again. Two minutes is a short enough time to get the message through that all she has to do is to believe that Jesus is the Son of God. I asked her to think about it. Her daughter is like us. I’m good at this as I’ve had lots and lots and lots of practice. I also laid hands on her to heal her in Jesus’ Name.

Global University
Man And Sin
Being Human
ICA Academy
Theological Education
Service Learning Requirement

Leave a Reply

