A Mist Was Hovering Around Kay Arthur

Wow.

The prayer of the saints.

Kay Arthur came to my home, my living-room, to teach the Word to us and many others from all around our island.

So, I’m a seer, right. So what do I see.

So much oil on her from the prayer of the saints and also the Word of God. This is the first time I have seen this. 

The Spirit hovering around her in a mist. 

I have seen this often but not hovering over a person. 

The Word and the power of the blood of Christ. 

Soaked totally in the blood. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wyMspd1EPTc

Leave a Reply

