I Am A Bride Of Christ

11899986_10153120145838527_608401387125351503_n

We had a great worship in the study of the Word today with Kay though I was so tired I nearly fell asleep and nearly dropped my i-phone. But many of us are like this. 

😦

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NnFKwqcmePA

In all of this, I’m a worshiper of Jesus. 

I see Jesus and I touch Jesus all the time. 

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

I touched Jesus’ eyes and lips and hair today in worship. 

This is me. 

With all I am. 

I will worship You, Lord Jesus.

I’ve arrived full circle from when I was this very young child. I was here but then I took a wrong turn. I’m here cos I’ve been predestined to be in this place of holy ground with Jesus for all eternity.

🙂

In worship in dance and song with all of my heart.

Just Jesus and me. 

With all I am.

In quietness and trust. 

Leave a Reply

