Shekinah Glory Come

FFFFFF

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaiQ8KiyM8k

So, we had this absolutely wonderful worship tonight at our Revival Meeting.

And the Lord said, ‘House-cleaning.’

I’ve been with our Sunday School pastor for four years or more said, ‘Of course!’

After five years or more worshiping with Lydia, or maybe six, with my eyes closed, I saw this pure bright white light and opened my eyes, and saw Lydia waving her huge silver banner so I moved to the side. Josh went on for at least fifteen to twenty minutes on this song. Her arms were aching in the end. 

With my eyes closed the entire time focused on Christ, we worshiped. 

It was an awesome worship tonight. 

Our house is in fire for Jesus in the Spirit. 

I love my home.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j8QzLUODTY

Leave a Reply

