Pioneers

When Brothers Dwell in Unity

133 A SONG OF ASCENTS. OF DAVID.

1 Behold, how good and pleasant it is
when brothers dwell in unity!
2 It is like the precious foil on the head,
running down on the beard,
on the beard of Aaron,
running down on the collar of his robes!
3 It is like the dew of Hermon,
which falls on the mountains of Zion!
For there the LORD has commanded the blessing,
life forevermore.

Come, Bless the LORD

134 A SONG OF ASCENTS.

1 Come, bless the LORD, all you servants of the LORD,
who stand by night in the house of the LORD!
2 Lift up your hands to the holy place
and bless the LORD!

3 May the LORD bless you from Zion,
he who made heaven and earth!

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ps 133:title–134:3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

9 But you are a chosen race, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people for his own possession, that you may proclaim the excellencies of him who called you out of darkness into his marvelous light.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (1 Pe 2:9). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaiQ8KiyM8k

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXDGE_lRI0E

I clung on to Jesus’ hand tightly time and time again, and said, Lord Jesus, You do not need me, I need You, but I hung on anyways, as the nail was driven in to the hand of the living God, Christ our Lord.

11986490_10153125729303527_2860443749037608204_n

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dCh7AFvEVjk

throne-of-god-image

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q24z4XcJxnM

This place is not for the faint of heart. I sought the Lord and He answered me.

When Lydia and I first started worshiping the Lord together, she knelt down. She broke in her heart. When I stepped beside her, I felt the Lord shaking every single fiber in her inward man. I was scared as well. I asked her about how she was feeling. She told me sadly her heart was fluttering and she was not in the best place ever. But after six months she picked up and after a year, she was standing.

The holy walk is a slow process with two.

Christ and us.

Alone.
I looked back this morning and was reminded how I held on to the hand of Christ, for the very first time and cried out to Him that He did not need me but I needed Him. But hung on anyways, since I was there, as the nail was driven into His wrist. I cried bitterly. 

I’m moving forward and upwards to a new place. I will worship the Lord in church once a week with my new banners. It’s seems funny that the year is 5776. A new year and the Lord is doing a new thing in my heart. 

I wish I could claim perfection here but I’m far from it. Just obedient to Christ and His Word in my life and thoughts and everything. I’ve been a good girl most of my life. Just a couple of mistakes here and there. My conscience is clean.

I used to get so upset when people try their best to make me feel condemned. I’ve come to realize that it’s how they feel and not me. I’ve always really been clean with Jesus. Not perfect, but clean. If you take care of the little things then there are no big things.

🙂

I love my life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mUtJz7H_DCE

I love You Lord Jesus.

I believe in You Lord Jesus.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaXZYS0DowQ

holleygerth.com

Leave a Reply

