Authority, The Seer Anointing

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAiNeaH4_8o&feature=youtu.be

Well, there is a lot to be said about corporate worship and prayer. This proved it once again.

I started off this afternoon to Powerhouse to meet with my friends in prayer and worship like I’ve done in years gone by. My classmate since twelve leads the prayer and worship. Many came. 

I honestly did not expect anything but the Lord proved otherwise.

We started to worship and the first song was fine. We all lifted up Yahweh. In the second I was so touched that I was in the throne room of Christ Jesus.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtzAciGlgKE

So I started to cry and asked the Lord, ‘Jesus, what is the use of me being here and claim to kiss your lips here and in all eternity and at the cross. But Lord Jesus, my kids, especially my eldest. What about my eldest. My youngest is following my example. But my eldest is in fear of losing his salvation.’ And I wept at the throne room of Christ Jesus our Lord.

He answered, ‘You have the authority. You have Scripture. Greater things you will do. Like Elisha slept on the dead boy and he awoke, so, you too, can do these things.’

So before Jesus, at His throne room, I took authority and said, ‘I bind the heart of my son to You Lord Jesus by the power of the Holy Spirit in the Name of Jesus for all eternity.’

The tears stopped streaming down my eyes and I found peace.

Then, I took my finger, like I saw God write in the Ten Commandments and many a time drawing pictures in the sky for me to smile at. So, I drew the Holy Spirit over my son’s heart and binded and sealed it with the Holy Spirit. 

Then I heard that I should bind bible verses on his heart.

32 When Elisha came into the house, he saw the child lying dead on his bed. 33 So he went in and shut the door behind the two of them and prayed to the LORD. 34 Then he went up and lay on the child, putting his mouth on his mouth, his eyes on his eyes, and his hands on his hands. And as he stretched himself upon him, the flesh of the child became warm. 35 Then he got up again and walked once back and forth in the house, and went up and stretched himself upon him. The child sneezed seven times, and the child opened his eyes.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (2 Ki 4:32–35). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

18 Truly, I say to you, whatever you bind on earth shall be bound in heaven, and whatever you loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven. 

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 18:18–19). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

