I Am Not Ashamed Of The Gospel

download

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeLVOl0fxwU

16 Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of grace, that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Heb 4:16). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

So, where is your focus church?
Where is your heart?
Well, mine hears this.
The wondrous cross.
I, too, am not ashamed of the Gospel.
🙂
❤ ❤ ❤
Thank You Lord Jesus for Your wondrous cross this morning.
I love You Lord Jesus.
I kissed You with my lips yesterday at worship in our church service yesterday.
I kissed Your lips on Your wondrous cross.

Jesus was crucified for the forgiveness of sins once and for all for those who believe
He died
He was buried
He rose on the third day

Praise the Lord.

Preparing And Preaching Bible Messages
The Preparation Of A Sermon
Chapter 4
Old Wine In New Wineskins
The Place Of Preaching In The Life Of The Church
Chapter 4
ICA Academy
Theological Education

Life Application
Service Learning Requirement

The fruit of the Spirit.

Wine_grapes03

6:19 Pray for me also, that I may be given the message when I begin to speak—that I may confidently make known the mystery of the gospel, 6:20 for which I am an ambassador in chains. Pray that I may be able to speak boldly as I ought to speak.

Biblical Studies Press. (2006). The NET Bible First Edition; Bible. English. NET Bible.; The NET Bible (Eph 6:19–20). Biblical Studies Press.

The church of our Lord, Jesus who is the Christ, Messiah.

The Hebraic year is 5776.

Him Whom They Have Pierced

10 “And I will pour out on the house of David and the inhabitants of Jerusalem a spirit of grace and pleas for mercy, so that, when they look on me, on him whom they have pierced, they shall mourn for him, as one mourns for an only child, and weep bitterly over him, as one weeps over a firstborn.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Zec 12:10). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Leave a Reply

