All Jesus, Day And Night And Night And Day, All Day Long And All Night Long

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1m_sWJQm2fs

Succulent oranges. Sweet, juicy oranges. My fav.
What are you thinking about all the time church?
Me, well, all I think about is God. Jesus.
My little sermon is coming along in my mind. I should just do a light first draft and work my way around it.
This morning when I woke up all I could think about was this sermon and then the Lord ……..
To be honest this is all I ever think about. God.
Sometimes when people are talking all I am thinking about really is about Jesus. So today, I told Jesus.
I spend every waking and sleeping and dreaming moment thinking about You Lord Jesus. Just every every every.
I’m blessed to be in a church that allows the move of the Holy Spirit and a place for a person like me.
Can it possibly be?
Of course.
Do you know there are people who are just like me?
There are others.
God calls us to this place of intimacy with Him where no others can possibly comprehend that this possibility is even or ever possible. O but it is and in my walk of faith with the Lord, I have just walked up another step towards my eternity with Christ Jesus in His kingdom, right here and now.
Jesus is an awesome God.
It’s bee some amazing summer for me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTNh2LRoMuQ

http://holleygerth.com/

4 thoughts on “All Jesus, Day And Night And Night And Day, All Day Long And All Night Long

Leave a Reply

