Lord Jesus

a415f988ba2affd4a8ec0ee0b7653045

3 and said, “Truly, I say to you, unless you turn and become like children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Mt 18:3). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaXZYS0DowQ

Truly, we need not complicate things. We just have to enjoy the Presence of the Lord in His pure bright white light and just bask in His glory day after day after day. Night after night after night.
Do you see Jesus’ light and glory?
The Lord God Almighty.
YAH
Yahweh
The Alpha and the Omega

I’ve come to understand that I just have to be me and not pretend all these beautiful things of God are not happening to me daily. 

I’ve been sick with a cough for the last couple of days. No fever. I’ve been sleeping for days and days and days. There has been no fever though I’m so hot inside of me all the time. The Holy Spirit. Healing. 

I’ve always wanted to be an original. I’ve always been so disappointed when people liken me to themselves. I’m so far from it. 

I’ve progressed in my walk with the Lord. Advanced. Advance. This is who I am in Christ Jesus. I do not want to stagnate in my communion with Christ our Lord. Jesus. 

I live every breathing hour thinking and pondering about God. The Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. This has been ever since. For all eternity I shall be like this. 

I’ve watched and listened to the plight of the immigrants and cried. The women and their children. In this world event which will change the course of mankind for all time here on this earth, I have learned to love again. Those whom I do not even know. Or will ever. Yet, yesterday on the way home from home group I was ushered by this gentleman who was not from here. He called himself a visitor and asked if the pictures on my i-phone was my family. I told him they were my home group members from church. He did not speak to me again but it’s a start. The other day I saw this one lady at the bus stop and she squatted with very expensive clothes and handbag with a picture of her baby with her ID card. We were all standing. 

The world is changing around us. 

Love your neighbor as yourself. 

Only love changes the world. Only love can change the hearts of the people all around us. 

The gospel is being preached to the ends of the earth this very moment. 

Jesus is returning for His church. His bride. 

Many will be entering into His kingdom in the coming years to come. 

I may not understand but I know that God is greater than anything on this earth for all eternity. We are nothing. Not even dust in the wind. 

Only God’s will is important. 

We are all saved by grace so that none may boast. 

In all of this, I enter into intimate communion with Christ our Lord. 

Jesus Jesus Jesus

And He says, ‘I AM.’

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaXZYS0DowQ

The Coming of the Holy Spirit

2 When the day of Pentecost arrived, they were all together in one place. 2 And suddenly there came from heaven a sound like a mighty rushing wind, and hit filled the entire house where they were sitting. 3 And divided tongues as of fire appeared to them and rested on each one of them. 4 And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ac 2:1–4). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

 stock-photo-happy-little-child-baby-girl-laughing-and-playing-in-the-autumn-on-the-nature-walk-outdoors-220567366

Leave a Reply

