More Of Jesus In My Life

22 But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23 gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ga 5:22–23). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Walk as children of light 9 (for the fruit of light is found in all that is good and right and true), 10 and try to discern what is pleasing to the Lord.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eph 5:8–10). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

When I woke up this morning I saw a cluster of bright green grapes in my hand.
I know the Lord is asking for more of Him in me so well.
I had been thinking along the lines of addictions to What’s Apps, games, anything really. My children and grandchildren are all addicted to games. Facebook.
And well, I’m addicted to Jesus. He’s all I want.
I have a great family life with my husband. A wonderful marriage and though it is berry berry good, there is always place for improvement.
Right.
God is good all the time and it is never right to say I’m fully enough. There is still lots of room for improvement. Room to grow. Room to bloom for Christ our Lord.
Though I do not know how, I’m sure God will make a way. His way. His path is right. His path is good. He is good, all the time.
Just to walk and follow Jesus is the best advise I can give myself and my children and my family.
I was looking up pictures of the full armor of God for my sermon but after an hour while reading Chapter 9 & 10 of my IST, I got nowhere forward. Though I have a body, I’ve still to sort my thoughts out in which direction I will move in this sermon. 
And the Lord gives me this vision on a bunch of green grapes. 

LOL

He has a great sense of humor.

I am talking on the Holy Spirit this Sunday in our Sunday School. 
Global University
Preparing And Preaching Bible Messages
ICA Academy
Theological Education
Chapters 9 & 10

It is so obvious that the Lord wants more of me.

My life is so exceedingly good. 
There is just one option at this point.
Just bless the Lord.
Leave a Reply

