The Love Of Christ Jesus Our Lord

7 I will give them a heart to know that I am the LORD, and they shall be my people and I will be their God, for they shall return to me with their whole heart.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 24:6–7). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

33 For this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, declares the LORD: I will put my law within them, and I will write it ton their hearts. And I will be their God, and they shall be my people.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 31:32–33). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j8QzLUODTY

38 And they shall be my people, and I will be their God. 39 I will give them one heart and one way, that they may fear me forever, for their own good and the good of their children after them. 40 I will make with them an everlasting covenant, that I will not turn away from doing good to them. And I will put the fear of me in their hearts, that they may not turn from me.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Je 32:38–40). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

It’s extraordinary. It really is. I’m in this place with Christ and Him alone. But for a few. Few enter into this place of worship at His feet. 

My friend who also has been dancing for decades said exactly the same thing. She said she cannot find anyone to dance with. 

My PUP friends came on Sunday but not one of them was comfortable in the front row at the altar of the Lord. At the feet of Christ our Lord in the Holy of Holies. Then one of our new pastors told me it was so loud and noisy at this place. Yet, in true honestly, it’s silent. A quiet and peaceful place. A place where you see Jesus and hear His tender voice. Yet, he could not be in this place.

20 that they may walk in my statutes and keep my rules and obey them. And they shall be my people, and I will be their God.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Eze 11:20). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

I do not want to lose this ground in which I was already in at aged five.

This is what I born for. To dance with Jesus.

4cf5bd0e9c2f7d326ac2d22502444c13

It truly is sin that separates us from a Holy God.

I wondered a lot about those who live totally for Christ and minister to Him day and night and night and day without the world and all its enticements.

It’s a blessing to have Lydia dancing in the same place.

To be honest, do you all see the throne room of Christ Jesus. There is constant soft and gentle movement of the Holy Spirit. There are long huge banners in the gentle breeze of the Holy Spirit. They are moving cos of the Holy Spirit. The flickering and gentleness of the Holy Spirit is constant. The infilling of the Holy Spirit is never-ending but continuous.  There is song unending and His saints are worshiping Him. 

Leave a Reply

