I Shared The Cross With Two Young Children Today

Heidi came to preach today. It was lovely. Everyone was focused on her and what she was preaching about. 

I was out with my grandsons today. We got them their Christmas and birthday presents. Technic Lego. They built their cars for three hours. It is amazing how the Lord taught me to teach them through play and not just study. They are learning about how mechanics work. 

Worship was lovely today. Beautiful. For Jesus. 

Today I shared  Jesus with two little girls from China and their grandmothers. It was amazing how Jesus brings people into our lives and we just boldly share Jesus though they are probably only here for a day tour of shopping and fun. 

They recognized the cross of Christ Jesus that I showed them when they accidentally swiped the pictures of our photos on to our worship this morning. So I shared the cross and they smiled. 

A seed planted on to a pair of twins of age four.

I believe our God is an awesome God.

download 

Leave a Reply

