Who am i, Lord Jesus.

I was playing around when I used to ask this question in previous years. Now, I truly want to know why my Father in heaven chose me for this place so intimate with His Son, Jesus who is the Christ.

I woke up this morning in the chamber of Christ our Lord. His face beside mine and I just snuggled right into the the cheek of Christ and moved in so close and intimate and personal, and rubbed my cheeks into His. 

Then I was reminded in the all the years gone past even as a child, seeking, looking, finding, the one before me was always someone older and wiser. Though I acted as though it did not matter at all, it all did and I took it all in. Like a hungry child with a stomach needing to be filled filled filled. 

Walk with the giants of Christ and you will be one of them as well. And then, walk where men rarely walk. 

🙂

The real question now, at this point, is, Enoch walked with God and was no more.

Get it.

🙂

I need to escape into the Spirit realm and have intimate communion with Christ our Lord. The Christ. I AM. The Alpha and the Omega. 

The+Spirit+and+the+Bride+Watermarked

The year is 2016, the year of the Lord. 

An explosion of worship.

#MyStoryMatters

Leave a Reply

