So, When Was I Conceived Of You, Lord Jesus

Are you here? Probably not. Where am I? Here. With Jesus. Thinking at the waking moments. So, what am I thinking about or talking to Jesus about. This. Niran reminded me about us being in our Biblical Theological Degree in Global University and all I can think about is. Before the foundations of the earth. The Lamb was slain. What about me Lord Jesus? I know You remembered me then. Before the foundations of the earth. So. Where was it that I was so beautifully and wonderfully made. In the womb. But before the foundations of the earth or at the time of conception. When was this conception? Here in the earth. Or, before the foundations of the earth when You knew Lord Jesus that I would make the right godly choices. Only then realized when the right time came for me to be conceived in my mother’s womb. Hey, us time line people. If you do bible study, you inevitably do time lines and all the years of blank, now, where in the spot I was conceived of the Lord in the time line. Before the foundations of the earth or in the time I was conceived in my mother’s womb. Now, this could also mean both.

 Time lines. A picture paints a thousand words..

Global University
Biblical Theology
ICA Academy
Theological Education

70359_1

Leave a Reply

