Resting

10426156_10152669165078527_1404936969696603202_n

It has just been all too much for me all this studying. hahahahahahaha I’m smiling as I write this this very moment. Today in my time of reflection and prayer and supplication to the Lord He spoke about idols. Now, if you had been in bible study and studied the kings of the Old Testament and relived the outcome of the kings weekly by our bible teacher, you’d have a thing about idols as well. This morning I got an audio lesson and listened. It was about idols and other stuff. It brought back memories and in light of recent days. O but perhaps my senses have been enlightened to the witchcraft around lately. Which makes me work harder at my studying of the Word of God. Actually, we are not supposed to stop studying God’s Word until the day we see Jesus Face to face. 

Leave a Reply

