O Praise The Name Of The Lord My God, Jesus

 

There is no other name that is above the Name of Jesus our Lord, our God. Messiah. We sing this all the time.

For me, the most worrisome thing in my life is to be disobedient and that my holy God would not longer come in His appearing. When I was very little I would seek Him in the above. When I was twenty I did as well and my thirties and forties and fifties and even today. I know from Scripture that if we are disobedient not only do we turn our backs from Him but He may one day turn away from us. My greatest fear. The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom, (Pro 9:10). 

Gonna fight a great fight of faith. 

Show me Your face Lord, Your love and Your grace.

what-is-the-holy-spirit2-740x405

Global University
Biblical Theology
The Work Of A Pastor
Leviticus
ICA Academy
Biblical Theology

Leave a Reply

