Verses In Scripture On The Word Love

67 Then Isaac brought her into the tent of Sarah his mother and took Rebekah, and she became his wife, and he loved her. So Isaac was comforted after his mother’s death.

The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2001). (Ge 24:67). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.

Isaac loved Sarah.
Isaac ❤ ed his wife.
❤ ed
What a beautiful picture of a husband loving his wife. We can only assume like my husband and me, not only does he love me, I also ❤ him back in the abundance.
❤ ❤ love
Marriage is a beautiful and wonderful thing the Lord constituted in Genesis 1.
O thank You Lord Jesus for my beautiful and wonderful marriage. My husband is my delight day and night and night and day and I ❤ him so much and appreciate what a wonderful personality and humor he has. We share our thoughts all the time and laugh and enjoy each other’s companionship which You have so graciously endowed us both. O thank You Lord for my marriage. Thank You thank You thank You. My perfect husband whom I ❤ ❤ love

There are 2,836 verses in the bible on the word love. 
Let’s do it. Read it and enjoy it and interact with it.
love
Maybe we will learn a thing or two about ❤ ❤ love  and thus love one another more and better.

Leviticus 18
The sin of lewdness and defiling self in the sin.

Precept Upon Precept
Observation Worksheet

The Definition Of The Family

Leave a Reply

