I Just Love Bible Study

810781_orig

Have you so fallen in love with Scripture. The study of it. Just like it’s so empty unless you study Scripture. Jesus is the Word. Jesus is Truth. It’s just all about Jesus Jesus Jesus. Without the Word of God I just would not be able to  live a happy and joyful and delightful life. Every night I seek the Lord in Scripture. For at least three hours. It’s been my habit for the last twenty years. Since I stopped bowling. And I have been so blessed in the abundance of who our Lord is in every area of my life. I have a wonderful life in the study of Scripture. I just laugh and sing and dance and just read read read. Study study study. I love to study by myself though. It’s like the intimate communion when I have my quiet time, intimate communion in prayer and supplication in the morning. Hey, before my sermon on Thursday night I fasted for eighteen hours. hahahahahaha Pretty cool right. I think so. Life is a blast. Happiness and joy and ….. I’ve a toothache so I will have to go to the dentist on Monday. Best get it out of the way before our holiday. Let us all work on loving one another in the way Jesus loves.

❤ ❤ ❤

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

