We Are Packing Yet Jesus Keeps Calling Me

b358ff29f3f79df8bb0f958974d811f2

Moving is a bit tiring and when I tie my hair up in a pony, I get headaches. But I love my long long hair. When I bowled I had to have shoulder length hair because I had to wash my hair daily as I was on my daily workout and game. My hair got soaked and I was soaked through and through and through. This last week or so, both my husband and me have been soaked through and through and through like when we were young.  And yet, my loving Saviour sings to me. And once again I tell my husband how much I’m in love with Jesus. Deeply. And I sing and sing and sing. 

Leave a Reply

