I’m Tired

So here we are in this huge messy mess of boxes and moving our breakables and stuff and Jesus calls me to draw a little closer to Him to know His heart. How can one figure His heart in a time like this except to enjoy His song for me today. This is real love. Divine love. A love that can only come from the Lord of my life. In the midst of the messy mess mess I answer His call. Once again like in all the moments all throughout my life. In all the times He calls me. And absorb Christ who lives in me.
When I was little. Very very little. From that time on, I was told again and again and again how very special I am as a child of the living God and to seek Him forevermore. Till I find Him and see Him and sup with Him intimately. This is whom the Lord God Elohim created me.

Leave a Reply

