And I Dance

Who is singing to whom, I ask myself. Is Jesus singing to me or am I singing to Jesus or ….. is it by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit. In His power. Like Acts 2. I know I’ve said this so often before but I truly never knew that the word, charity, is love, in 1 Corinthians 13, the love chapter. So I grew up knowing love of course but really never really ever thinking about it but knowing charity. To be charitable to one another. Crazy right. Hey, the boxes are piling and this place is like behind our church but we are happy happy happy. Think happiness and contentment and peace is a very blessed placed to be. A very happy happy place to be. I suppose it is Jesus singing to me. And my Father in heaven. And the Holy Spirit. As well. Love free writing.

 

 

img_8478

13244700_10153647292438527_1981913765604426382_n

ART-JPag030M

cropped-22-march-2013-alpha-and-omega.jpg

7569477

Leave a Reply

