Jesus O Jesus

Psalm 63:3 (ESV)
Because your steadfast love is better than life, my lips will praise you.

We had our graduation ceremony today. It was a full day with worship at the first service and then service in Sunday School for two services. Without breakfast nor lunch my husband and I had to go to the graduation ceremony. 

Biblical Theology
Global University

Then it was dinner at 8 pm tonight. Our first meal of the day. 

It has been an amazing day. At worship today I kissed Jesus countless times as Cecille raised her banner for Jesus and then Lydia at the offertory. The sermon was about not wearing a mask and loving the Lord from the heart.

At Sunday School at worship I saw Jesus beside me as I danced with Him. He was pure bright white light. 

We are encouraged to continue along serving Jesus with our hearts and not lip service. 

Leave a Reply

