O Lord Jesus

Proverbs 3:13 (NIV)
13 Blessed are those who find wisdom, those who gain understanding,

I love to seek the Lord more than anything else in the world. This is the real me from the time I was but a babe. Dunno why. They call this grace. The grace of the Lord God Almighty. Therefore I love to write about the Lord and how I feel about Him and how He feels about me. I was most encouraged by our pastor when he taught that we must find ourselves from the inside out to fix ourselves rather than go and find someone else to fix. How do I see this. Really for this, it’s all about the Lord really. But inside of me this passion from which I have attained by those older and wiser and ….. well ……. some not much older. Wiser would be the more appropriate word. For me, whatever and where ever I go and do I want to find God in that place. Think Steve our worship leader from Bethel says it all in this song and it has also become my song. The song in my heart. Yes, Lord, I love You so much Lord Jesus. 

Leave a Reply

