Love Songs To Jesus

Romans 12:9
9 Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good.

I try to use the former writings but find that they are not suitable for the occasion or season that I am in at this point of my life. Life is good as usual and both my husband and me enjoy the abundant blessings the Lord is pouring forth on our lives daily. We go out for a stroll daily and sit and enjoy the community here with an iced lemon tea. Life is exceptionally good. There are not pitfalls or downfalls. There are only good times. I suspect I forget the rest and remember only the good. It is good for me. I’m this kind of person. 

Are y’all ever in this place. I’m ever in this place. My husband and I talk about this and I ask him if he is so absolutely and totally in love with Jesus as well. He does not want to discuss it. Men.

What can I say. Life is splendid.

Leave a Reply

