You Woo Me With Your Love Lord Jesus

Zephaniah 3:17
The LORD your God is in your midst, a mighty one who will save; he will rejoice over you with gladness; he will quiet you by his love; he will exult over you with loud singing.

Hebrews 11:1 (ESV)
Now faith is the assurance of things hoped for, the conviction of things not seen.

6141542_orig

heart-1043245_960_720

It’s all about God’s love for us. So I wonder, how come He knows each and every one of us individually. As individuals. None alike any other though we may have been brought up in the same place in the same time and yet our experiences and our hearts and our motives are so different from each other. Like, how can a God like our God handle so much. He is infinite and has no beginning and no end. He does not do time but time is in His hands forevermore. And yet He can do all of us, all the time. At any time. And we are all individuals. It is just so amazing. No one is like me. Yet, no one is like each other. He crafted us all as individuals and then of course as the sermon says, unless He calls us to His side, there is no way we can seek Him and find Him only by His grace so none of us may boast. We only boast of Christ crucified.
So this morning when I awoke, like, here I am right, right up close and personal with Jesus and kissing His lips and then I pray, ‘O Lord Jesus, blow Thine holy breath over me. Into me. Breathe into me that the life that You have given me, may have more life than the life I have just now. Blow Your Spirit into me Lord Jesus. More more more more more.’ And then I just sorta rest and believe.
13507228_10153704582188527_5243207411382230039_n

Leave a Reply

