God’s Saving Grace

I have no idea about anybody but hey hey hey, I’m a gonna sing and dance and yell and scream and jump and in joyous praise here as I still have this one toe on this earth until I’m fully in the kingdom of God with Jesus. Until my very last breath no matter who and when and how.

Tonight at worship when we worshiped I felt the waters flooding our sanctuary. Then the Spirit arrived in His very soft and silence. It came about that there was a picture or video of the water gently flowing afterwards. I was amazed. 

We are at a most amazing time of God’s wonderful power in our lives. Our children are awesome. Our sons and daughters. We are living in amazing times. 

467582876

The thing is I’m here. Really, truly. No longer in the world but looking at the universes. With Jesus. 

Leave a Reply

