Summer Fun

Genesis 1:1 (ESV)

In the beginning, God created the heavens and the earth.

467582876

So last night or was it this morning. No, last night. There I was having lovely quiet time with Jesus and I was looking at the universe sitting beside Jesus and then I said to Jesus, ‘You are bigger than all of this and you can hold the entire universe in your one hand without a problem. You are God. I was just wondering if You could let me hold on of those stars in my hand.’ To which Jesus put one of the stars into my hand.

Leave a Reply

