Sweet Conversation

Romans 10:8-10
8But what does it say? “The word is near you, in your mouth and in your heart,”d that is, the word of faith we are proclaiming: 9that if you confess with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. 10For with your heart you believe and are justified, and with your mouth you confess and are saved.

I’ve reverted finally to the days of my youth. The time by which I was led away from this place was less than twenty years ago when before I was in this place of absolute bliss in Christ. In the LORD. Yahweh. The love that flows from the very heart of God, our Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit is mind boggling.

467582876

I was never in my entire life meant to leave this place of divine encounter. 

I have no idea where y’all are but I’m sure of this. This is the best place for me to be. Perfect in the Christ. Only Jesus is perfect. 

Leave a Reply

