In Thought

I think a lot about God. I was born this way. So today when I woke up and then went to get my hair coloured and cut, I thought about God a lot. This is what we talked about. 

It’s funny is it not that He has surrounded me totally and constantly with those who are teachers of the Word. Good sound teachers. Life changing teachers of God’s Word. Then when I had this journey this time in Hosea and all that was in the chapters. Six to be exact, I found myself totally engrossed in the Word. So much so that all that surrounded me is the Word. All the Word. Jesus is the Word. John, the first chapter. 

I have been instructed not to turn back. Never to look back but to move ever forward and upwards. Never looking back least I step back and back and back and back and so on and so forth. Think you get it. Their jist. 

So, I looked and fixed my eyes on Christ Jesus our Lord and thought back and this is what I have found. 

From day dot, there has been nothing but God in my life. Now this is the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit of course. And and and …… that all that surrounds me is the Word. Totally and absolutely and has done like forever since. 

I’m blessed. 

God is good all the time. 

And and and when I look around me I find myself in the very heart of Jesus, the Lord God Almighty. And I look around. All pure bright white light. Jesus is the Lord. Indeed. Indeed. I’m covered by the blood of the Lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world. 

Some times in life …… all that I can find in me all my life is Christ our Lord. 

Hosea 7
PUP

May the Lord bless the words that HE speaks to me. The LORD. Yahweh. 

213ad82a77775804ae06d820480fa15b

13620012_10153744697988527_7497272119396337096_n

16 April 2013 Created for fellowship m

Leave a Reply

