Teach Me About The Millennium And Eternity, Teach Me, Teach Me, Teach Me, Please Please Please

John 8:12
12 Again Jesus spoke to them, saying, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.”

John 10:7,9
7 So Jesus again said to them, “Truly, truly, I say to you, I am the door of the sheep.

9 I am the door. If anyone enters by me, he will be saved and will go in and out and find pasture.

John 14:6-7
6 Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me. 7 If you had known me, you would have known my Father also.d From now on you do know him and have seen him.”

Hebrews 6:1-6
1 Therefore let us leave the elementary doctrine of Christ and go on to maturity, not laying again a foundation of repentance from dead works and of faith toward God, 2 and of instruction about washing, a the laying on of hands, the resurrection of the dead, and eternal judgment. 3 And this we will do if God permits. 4 For it is impossible, in the case of those who have once been enlightened, who have tasted the heavenly gift, and have shared in the Holy Spirit, 5 and have tasted the goodness of the word of God and the powers of the age to come, 6 and then have fallen away, to restore them again to repentance, since they are crucifying once again the Son of God to their own harm and holding him up to contempt.

18987-stairway-to-heaven_zpsfa337214

So I see this pure bright white light steps upwards and I walk upwards ………..

stock-vector-open-door-138391949

And I see this door. Jesus is the door, right and walk right through it. It’s open you see. Pure bright white light. 

Years ago, like maybe five I asked the same thing. Teach me about the Millennium. Teach me about eternity. But no one would teach me. 

13424418-Peaceful-background-bright-sun-blue-sly-white-clouds-heaven-Stock-Photo

33090954-christmas-background-shining-glitter-heaven-silver-Stock-Photo

Teach me about the Millennium and about eternity. Teach me all about it. This is where I’m at. I want to learn all about it.

As I look back from the doorway from which I have passed, I see the universe so tiny below me. Us. Jesus and me. And it looks like just a speck of dust. Can you imagine this. What do we look like to the LORD. The universe just looks like one speck of black dust with some areas of light like sprinkles but not much. The universe is so dark. Truly we have come out of darkness into the light. Who is Christ our LORD. Wish you all could see it. 

black-dot

This is what it looks like from above. Just one black dot. The universe. Far off in some distant place. 

Teach me about the Millennium please and eternity. All that is there to learn about it. The person whom I had asked has no idea about it. No idea at all. From where I’m standing looking down, this is all I can see. The entire universe is just a black blob. hahahahahahahahahahahaha

I suffer from a heart condition where only three of my valves are working so I get terribly tired easily and sleep a lot from it. In my early twenties when it was first discovered my doctor told me that when it was really bad I would know. So when I get various things happening to me round the left side of my body, I rest and sleep and stop. Perhaps because of this condition I have vertigo. When I get tired everything starts spinning and I need to take my pills to stop the spinning. Once when I had to wake up at 5 am to get to an early flight. Then it was ages to the hotel. Then we got on the lanes for two sets. I started to feel like vomiting. So I took a bin with me and completed the games. Thankfully I did not have to play on on the second set. All was well the next day and I did qualify for the Masters. 

I think of how imperfect I am and still God calls me to Himself. Because of my condition I love to sit a lot and not mix in large crowds or else I will get dizzy. Yet, the LORD calls me and as I look down this afternoon into that mere spot of the universe and then in that universe is my meager existence all because the LORD called me and chose me. 

91221_990x742-cb1438030942

91839_990x742-cb1443028385

93139_990x742-cb1448894025

93033_990x742-cb1447946959

92134_990x742-cb1444243706

91756_990x742-cb1441996617

93806_990x742-cb1453329064

I often think to myself, I should be dead like the kings of the Old Testament who went into the holiest place but I’m still alive. So I sought some pictures to depict what it looks like. There is a cost to every step of holiness. I pay the price. It’s not popular to be obedient to the ordinances and statutes of the LORD so that it is good with me. And then I wonder after looking at these pictures and come to realize that God called me and HE gave me the strength and the ability and tenacity to actually even try to do all these things in the spirit realm. But to succeed and still stand before the LORD is indeed what is impossible with man is possible with God. It’s all the LORD and a willing me to be used of the LORD. 

It is truly HIS unstoppable love that has come through all of this. 

Surely it is my turn. I would like to learn all there is to know about the Millennium and eternity that is in Scripture and everything written about that man has had revelation on it pertaining to Scripture. 

I walk upwards into my Father’s hands of love.

7569477

Leave a Reply

