Lost In The Love Of Christ Jesus

I was asked by my friend, ‘What are you doing?’ 

🙂

What can I say, was my thought. I’m just doing what I’ve ever dreamed to do. Scaling the heavens to find my Father through Christ our LORD in a deeper and higher highway that only the LORD can pave for me to walk forward. Open the highways of the LORD. Not in my wildest dreams could I come this far and still still still there are many more highways to walk along. More straight and narrow gates to pass through. We serve a God that is impossible for a human mind to ever comprehend until you get here. And then there is more and more and more and more. More pure. More holy. Less of this world. Completely in Christ. No stone left unturned. 

What’s everyone else doing. I’ve no idea. Guess they are doing stuff as well. Scaling the heavenlies as well, I suppose. There is greatness in focusing. On the right things of course. I suppose everyone is scaling higher and deeper and being showered with huge waterfalls greater and bigger than Niagara. 

This cornerstone the builders rejected is some stone I tell you. Wonder of wonders. Forget about the wonders of this earth. If indeed you are willing to go with Jesus, HE will take you to places in your heart you have never walked and never imagined in your wildest dreams.

Dream big. 

I used to spend all my time trying to find out a way in which to enter into the pocket in a way that all pins would be gone in what appeared like a gentle wiff. I could think of nothing else but now I cannot stop thinking about how I can reach higher in heaven in my eternity this day which I possess and go deeper and live in the land which I have been given. Being ever reminded in the back of my mind to beware that even the elite will fall and that the cost is huge with which no one would say this dream is possible. But with God all things are possible. Lose friends along the way as this is so out – of – this – world. Truly it is not of this world. Search the word. Study the word. Seek Jesus for He is the way the truth and the life. Walk the holy path. Purify the mind. 

Just the other day one of our managers of past though he has been a good guy admitted that he has a dirty mind. In light he is saying there is no good in man. Do not run for the popularity contest. You cannot win unless it really is the popularity contest. 

Keep close to what Scripture teachers. Never give up nor leave from it. The word is Christ our LORD. He is the way the truth and the life. He is our eternity. We fail. Each other. Ourselves. Not one of us is perfect. We are flesh from Adam. In Christ we have life.

13424418-Peaceful-background-bright-sun-blue-sly-white-clouds-heaven-Stock-Photo

18987-stairway-to-heaven_zpsfa337214

I’m truly blessed to have a church to allow me to walk in my calling though no one may understand, neither myself. But this place in Christ, with Christ is all that I need and want and desire and hope in. No one can believe me. For are you here. With Christ. They say many will follow and one day this will be so ordinary for all of us. The world is behind. In a time when it was. Not of now. Today. 

Hidden in Christ our LORD. 

holleygerth.com

O church, your music is beautiful.

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

