A Prophet Judges Himself

14 And David danced before the Lord with all his might. And David was wearing a linen ephod.

I’m so blessed. At the third service this afternoon I danced and danced like David when the ark was taken back to Jerusalem.

Then our poor Lucy fainted when I was speaking to Kat so I went up to her and laid hands on her and she quivered and tears sprung from her eyes. and she started crying and wanted to puke.  So I stopped. The power of God is great. My hands are hot and I am so hot, totally. The Holy Spirit by fire. I was reminded of the children and the woman whose heart was near death and it jumped up to 150 beats. Then the baby whose heart could be seen beating so fast. And the teens who said, it was so hot when you laid hands on me. Actually every time I wake up in the night my hands are on fire. The prayers of the saints. Tingling. Shaking. So, I lay hands on my husband and fall again into a deep deep sleep. The empowerment of the Holy Spirit by fire as in Acts 2. 

I Corinthians 2:14-16

14 The natural person does not accept the things of the Spirit of God, for they are folly to him, and he is not able to understand them because they are spiritually discerned. 15 The spiritual person judges all things, but is himself to be judged by no one. 16 “For who has understood the mind of the Lord so as to instruct him?” But we have the mind of Christ.

 A prophet judges himself. Let no one judge you. 

🙂

Happy journey.

Leave a Reply

