God Knows All Things

We can be assured that God knows all things as He is omnipresent. Think for all of us this assurance, this promise helps us along life’s journey. As God knows all things it surely helps us to allow us to live lives openly. Think sin is always trying to be hidden. Sin is darkness but the Lord’s glory and light and goodness has ever and always been open to all who believe. I love to live a totally open life in accordance with the word therefore if I do faint and fail others would remind me that I am not living according to the word and to change my ways. That this has always and ever been corrected in my entire life throughout has helped me live a holy life. In all of this we are ever being reminded that it is to God be the glory. Do I get an amen?

So as clearly as I hear the voice of the Lord, He instructs me to ‘bless the name of the Lord’. So I look up this song and see what I have found and sweet fruit plums we have been eating.

🙂

Leave a Reply

