The Ministry Of Reconciliation

 
Luke 6:47-48 ESV
47 Everyone who comes to me and hears my words and does them, I will show you what he is like: 48 he is like a man building a house, who dug deep and laid the foundation on the rock.
 
The Holy Bible: English Standard Version. (2016). (Lk 6:47–48). Wheaton: Standard Bible Society.
 

It was Heidi Baker’s second day of our conference. I am totally shattered. Worn out. So many were crying. It was heart-breaking to see them weep right in front of me and behind me. One lady is from China. She wept for ages. For a very long time. The lady in front of me sobbed. Claudia who was beside me was so moved to tears herself watching them. I took a video of them crying. I nearly cried myself as they were really crying. Their heart was hurting so bad. At the altar there was a man sobbing in the end after Heidi hugged every one. When we were babies at bible study we could not get past the door without being hugged just like Heidi does. It was a long long hug. Not just a hello one. Just like hers. We were all young. Little. Wee. We were loved. Even if we did not want it. hahahahaha So many people came from different churches. They were everywhere and it was packed. Still so in love with the names of God. Bask in HIS glory in this place of peace and love and joy and righteousness. Worthy is the name of the LORD. My eldest daughter lifted up her banners so beautifully. Claudia mentioned how beautiful it looked and we were both reminded of when we lifted up ours for the first time. Come to think of it, Claudia never lifted up one. hahahahahahahahaha Once she cried all through worship and I think it was our week of worship for two to three hours. We are this kind of people. Just like Heidi. HIS banner over me is love. Love never fails as hope does not disappoint. With no bible study last night I really need to get on with Luke which is two weeks away to make room for the other two studies I need to complete. We will be away for nine days in a week so there is a lot of bible study work to do before we leave. I always depend on my Logos Bible. When off-line it does not load the thousands of compacted books on my little phone.

b0020942f6fac76a69c746072443b275

to kiss the hand of God

on bended knees
I take each finger
kiss each one
and
linger there
was I not
the hand of God
I did touch
many a time
in HIS glory
on HIS throne
o but now
at the cross
on bended knees
I kiss
then hand of God
dirty and shabby
is my KING
my Adonai
LORD and Master
bondservant me
never let go
not give up
ever
bask
in the glory of
the Son
my KING
face covered
by
the blood of the Lamb
unblemished
holy
worthy
beloved SON

JESUS
JESUS
JESUS

Leave a Reply

