There Is Power In The Name Of Jesus, Jehovah Nissi

Song of Solomon 2:4 (ESV)
He brought me to the banqueting house,

    and his banner over me was love.
John 1:1-5 (ESV)

1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. 2 He was in the beginning with God. 3 All things were made through him, and without him was not any thing made that was made. 4 In him was life,[a] and the life was the light of men. 5 The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.
John 13:34-35 ESV
34A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another. 35By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”
John 14:27 (ESV)
27 Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid.
Acts 2:1-4 (ESV)
1When the day of Pentecost arrived, they were all together in one place. 2And suddenly there came from heaven a sound like a mighty rushing wind, and it filled the entire house where they were sitting. 3And divided tongues as of fire appeared to them and rested on each one of them. 4And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance.
Hebrews 12:29 (ESV)
29 for our God is a consuming fire.
5-november-2012-comsuming-fire

So I wake up after ten hours of sleep and all I see is light and then I see this huge waterfall. It’s Jesus I think to myself. HE has been with me all night long in HIS chamber. HE took me in. As for the water, Jesus is the word so I must study HIS word harder. The water comes crashing down in a thunderous crash. More of the word of God. I need to study more and more and more of HIS word. Last Sunday there were huge waves beside me so I directed the waves onto my three daughters. More power. More of Jesus in our lives. And all I could find is the peace of Christ our LORD.

1a17b6bbbd82865afeadf7cfb3aa0525

awakenyourmightwmweb

Actually, I had not lifted up my sword. If you have been given a sword. One in the spirit, you will know what I mean. There is a responsibility in the sword you have been given. Of course you try things out and what does not work does not. You know then the responsibility you have been given with this sword.
We are to take up the word of God our swords and use them. Not keep them in our hearts only but to use the word accordingly. The Holy Spirit who leads us into all things will prompt you in your hearts to speak the word out. Then you will use the word. For every occasion the word can be used to scatter the darkness. Remember, Jesus is the light.
I pray for my children, my daughters to have this such sword that I have been given. So it has been given unto me, it should also be given unto them. The sword of the spirit. There are dire consequences when you lift it up in the spirit realm. It so affects the physical realm. Be ye it known that we are armed in the spirit with a sword.
I had actually not known this place before where the LORD has given me this armor in this way. During the conference, I found myself standing in the midst of the deluge of sobbing bodies. The hurt and the suffering and there by which I was found to be standing and in the midst of it, I saw the bottom of my armor on my legs. I found too that my daughter was standing firm as well.
We stand on the ROCK of our salvation and in battle we stand like when Moses held up his staff.
It was very sad to see everyone crying but I want more for my daughters. Not tears but strength. Not sadness but joy. Not helplessness but hope. God’s strength and HIS power. No tears and no fear for living godly holy lives. To fight the good fight of faith. Never to give up but keep on walking along the narrow gate. To be fully armed with the roar of the Lion of Judah. Christ Jesus our LORD. To have not only the sword of the spirit, the word of God but also a spiritual sword as a gift from the LORD. It is already good that we are holding up banners. The gift will come or it has already. Each child will know for herself. Use your sword wisely for what is spirit affects the physical realm as well. Know your gift and calling. Know how to pray by seeking the word. It will plunge into the darkness and bring light into all circumstances. Jesus is the light. We are surrounded by the water of the word and the light of Christ and the power of the Holy Spirit like in Acts 2. This is our anointing. Remember we are dancing with Jesus with the anointing by fire of the Holy Spirit. Our God is a consuming fire. Know your calling and to where and whom you have been called in this place. Know your responsibility. We are speaking out the word of God. Do not draw the sword. Do not draw the spirit sword you have been given. The spirit sword. Raise your banners and clean out the courts. Know your calling and be proud of whom God has called you to be. You are fully armed my daughters. The power of Christ in you. When the sword is drawn there will be blood. If drawn within like the one before me, there is blood flowing from within to the out. If drawn out, there will be calamities. People will die. There will be bloodshed. The walls will not hold. Use it only to defend. Those you love and yourself. To stop the flood and the storm from moving forward. When you lift up your banner, the canopy over you, glorify the LORD in HIS chamber. Give HIM the kisses to HIS lips and honor HIM as your bridegroom. Love HIM like no other. Be a mother and love your children and give them all the blessings you have been given. For what has been given freely by the LORD is to be given forth freely to the next generation. It takes decades to get to this place. Open the eyes of your heart and see who you are and who they are and worship the KING of kings and LORD of lords. Use the wisdom of God. HE will direct your steps. Walk the narrow path that leads to righteousness and holiness. Be whom you have been called to be. Use wisdom. Bless those who curse you. For those who curse you will be cursed and those who bless you will be blessed. This is a promise from the LORD. The LORD of angel armies are always by your side. You will never lose your anointing unless you sin. Only sin can direct the LORD to remove the anointing HE has over you. Remember always when you draw the sword, there will be bloodshed. The full armor will with hold all evil. Roar like the lion of Judah. Christ Jesus our LORD. HE spoke the world into being. What is in the spiritual realm affects the physical realm. Stand, stand firm, in the full armor of God. All glory and honor belongs to the LORD.

untitled

Leave a Reply

