It’s Just All All All About Jesus At The End Of The Day

Are we not all individuals who are created by the LORD for HIS own individual purpose. Used to HIM and HIM alone. Well, for those who are willing.
🙂
I’ve always been a God seeking woman and an athletic and love going to the front to find out about what is happening. I have always asked questions so that I could get answers. For the things I’m interested in. Bu then I was grown this way from birth. To be the person God wants me to be. HIS and HIS alone. I mean gosh, at the end of it all, when it’s all said and done really, everything on this earth will be destroyed and there will be a new heaven and new earth and we will be with Jesus forevermore. The main point. The main objective. Better get it right here and now for then and then, the forevermore.

 

I listened to this song for four years. It was edifying.
Last Sunday I worshiped in the middle of the altar. I do not do it often but I wanted to listen and see from my  what the LORD was saying. Telling us. From the depths of my  A place only HE can reach and HE fashioned me with HIS very own hands. Be still and know that I AM God. This place. We are all individuals fashioned by HIM destined by HIM to fulfill HIS purpose that HE intends. Present tense.
So there I was listening intently with the eyes of mine  and was so surprised but so glad in mine  
I saw this centre like something fell in the midst of a plain and the ripples went out. I’ve seen this before, in my relationship with Jesus and then I wondered if I had to jump into the centre of it. But I was not to do this and I knew. So, I inquired of the LORD. Of course. Ask and you will know right.
Our worship singer, Marianne, I think her name is. This is her crown.
Awesome right.
I got it already a long long time ago you must all remember.
She’s got one.

Sometimes it’s just this simple.

mota_ru_0032901

And the funny thing, though I was not looking with my own earthy eyes, but mine  my spiritual eyes, she was kneeling down singing when this was all happening. At the feet of Jesus. So touching. So touching to see our children live a victorious life in Christ. Is this not what it is really all about church? I’m in tears here. As older ones in our church it is our hope to see the victory of our children take along the path of holiness which we have taken in the years gone past.
To God be the glory.
We worship at the feet of Jesus and our children are following us along the path of holiness.
And there was Petrina, face gleaming when she spoke. And I saw the glory of the LORD on her face.
Glory be to our Father, HIS Son, Christ JESUS our LORD and Saviour and the Holy Spirit. 

Luke 7:37-38 ESV
37And behold, a woman of the city, who was a sinner, when she learned that he was reclining at table in the Pharisee’s house, brought an alabaster flask of ointment, 38and standing behind him at his feet, weeping, she began to wet his feet with her tears and wiped them with the hair of her head and kissed his feet and anointed them with the ointment.

20i6om8

 

Bald Eagle in mid-air flight over Homer Spit Kenai Peninsula Alaska Winter

Leave a Reply

