I Have Found Our God Faithful, So I Have Imitated This Character Of HIS

2014 theme-2
Deuteronomy 7:9
9″Know therefore that the LORD your God, He is God, the faithful God, who keeps His covenant and His lovingkindness to a thousandth generation with those who love Him and keep His commandments;

1006BCDHebrew18

hqdefault

I’m not going through a storm but there are some who are. Hope this worship song helps.
I was bored today. For the first time in more than a decade. Nearly two or over. I love the complexities of life in the LORD and the game. I love to meet deadlines. It gives me a rush. Like a sugar rush but not sugar. The ability to meet the deadline and give the best of what I’ve got. With the kids. With the game and with the LORD. 
I have left my legacy. It is important not to keep what is free from the LORD to myself but to share it with everyone. For if you do not, even what little you have will be taken away. Scriptural. It has taken a toll out of me and I have been tired but giving and sharing is a holy walk.
god_is_faithful_christian_religious_poster_by_davidsorensen-d6b0pst
My husband is going to entertain me in travel this season next. Cruises. Places. Family.
It is important for me, in my character to meet challenges. Overcome them. Difficult ones. It gives me a sugar rush. Without the sugar. This is the real me. Love a challenge. When I bowled once, Cara Honeychurch to my right. Why did she have to be to my right. I did not notice her. The lanes changed so fast, even during the game, I was able to change the curve by a very low angle. I’m talking low here. She was struggling at the beginning of the week. We were in Abu Dhabi. The first set of the Masters Qualifying was US$200 and I got in. I had US$600 left for the other six MQ’s. I gave it all to the men. Only I got in. Can you imagine such a slight change in the angle of the curve could have produced such blistering strikes. The change in each frame. Cara saw this and walked over and told me it was awesome. I never saw her throughout the game. I was too focused. She went off to bowl a 238 average in a Masters somewhere a short time later. I cannot remember. The best of all time, I think for a woman. This is us. Me. I love a good challenge. My mind is ever thinking. I can think and talk and usually am lost in so many thoughts all at once. I’m happy this way.
I-m-not-perfect-but-i-m-loyal

https://today.faithlife.com/2017/05/12/what-it-means-imitate-god-in-ephesians-51-2/?utm_medium=feed&utm_source=feedpress.me&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+faithlife-today-6

Leave a Reply

