Y’all Gonna Have A Wham Dinger Of A Pentacost This Year Church

 

maxresdefault

Jeremiah 29:13 (ESV)
13 You will seek me and find me, when you seek me with all your heart.

Galatians 2:20 (ESV)
20 I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ who lives in me. And the life I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

Philippians 4:7 (ESV)
7 And the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

I would never have thought I would be just the same as the missionaries that teach me. The same heart. The same same. Of course, it take time to get here in this place. Perhaps I have been a slow learner but at least I’m here. Same heart. I’ve ever loved God since a very young and tender age but never in my life could I have imagined that what I had left behind at twelve could have come round full circle. I feel like the apostles. Like Paul. Like those who give their lives for Christ. No different. Just easier. Life. If you pursue Christ for who HE is fully, you will have everything you would ever need. In ever aspect of your life. This is what I have found. But then it is cos of the calling Jesus has in my life. Everyone respects Jesus. HIS calling on my life. I do suppose when you do see Jesus daily. All the time. When you are filled with the Holy Spirit by fire, you just are different. But then, at the end of the day it is Jesus they respect. Christ in me. Who would ever have imagined this. Same heart. Same same. I have come to a turning point. A junction. I had looked at them that are leaving and wondered about it. And then ……. it has happened to me as well.

Bootstrap-5-Clouds_Dove_Bible_1200×450

fire_of_the_holy_spirit-e1323533588440

mota_ru_0032901

Some people are worth the wait. 

1319915761

happy-green

17799109_10154510429478527_1100911830854184079_n

Leave a Reply

