Getting On With My Global University Essays

Tonight I shall work on my Global University questions. I need to complete then within a week as we will be travelling for quite a long time around the world. We are taking time off for good behavior. The LORD is giving us a beautiful break. With boxes standing high all over the place it is glorious to be able to take such a long break away and travel and see places we have not yet seen. It’s lovely really. A bonus. Kinda like the LORD is blessing us more in the abundant of HIS blessings cos HE loves us cos we have been obedient to HIS voice. The only thing that can bring me to tears is this, I have been obedient to Christ  our LORD. It has been hard and tough. Not easy.

Daniel 7:9-14 ESV
The Ancient of Days Reigns

9“I kept looking
Until thrones were set up,
And the Ancient of Days took His seat;
His vesture was like white snow
And the hair of His head like pure wool.
His throne was ablaze with flames,
Its wheels were a burning fire.

10“A river of fire was flowing
And coming out from before Him;
Thousands upon thousands were attending Him,
And myriads upon myriads were standing before Him;
The court sat,
And the books were opened.

11“Then I kept looking because of the sound of the boastful words which the horn was speaking; I kept looking until the beast was slain, and its body was destroyed and given to the burning fire. 12“As for the rest of the beasts, their dominion was taken away, but an extension of life was granted to them for an appointed period of time.

Daniel 7:9-10
13“I kept looking in the night visions,

And behold, with the clouds of heaven
One like a Son of Man was coming,
And He came up to the Ancient of Days
And was presented before Him.

14“And to Him was given dominion,
Glory and a kingdom,
That all the peoples, nations and men of every language
Might serve Him.
His dominion is an everlasting dominion
Which will not pass away;
And His kingdom is one
Which will not be destroyed.

I think the most difficult thing is also this, when the books were opened and the verse in the bible that says they are white cos their robes are washed by the blood of the lamb and the other one by the word of their testimony. I am so touched by these verses in Scripture.

Revelation 7:13-14 ESV

13Then one of the elders addressed me, saying, “Who are these, clothed in white robes, and from where have they come?” 14I said to him, “Sir, you know.” And he said to me, “These are the ones coming out of the great tribulation. They have washed their robes and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.

 

Revelation 12:11 ESV
11 And they have conquered him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, for they loved not their lives even unto death.
I have ever been so touched by the word of God since a very tender and young age. My ears would turn to hear what was being read from Scripture. Remember, I loved reading. I found, I suppose as I was read Scripture as a child, I would seek Scripture. 

Will be breaking away from everything so that I can get my Global University essays completed and my packing done. Life is exceptionally good for me. All my life long. The LORD has blessed me my entire life. I have no complaints at all. God is good. Our church is good and so is our pastor and all our leaders. And the congregation. 

Genesis 2:7 ESV
then the Lord God formed the man of dust from the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living creature.

1177425

Genesis 2:7 ESV
then the Lord God formed the man of dust from the ground and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living creature.
John 20:22 ESV
22 And when he had said this, he breathed on them and said to them, “Receive the Holy Spirit.


Acts 2:2-4 ESV

2 When the day of Pentecost arrived, they were all together in one place. 2 And suddenly there came from heaven a sound like a mighty rushing wind, and it filled the entire house where they were sitting. 3 And divided tongues as of fire appeared to them and rested on each one of them. 4 And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak in other tongues as the Spirit gave them utterance.

In line with Pentecost ……….

HS-Fire_scripture-300x164

18555848_10154626102218527_1371767159692370870_n

Leave a Reply

