Dizzy Dizzy Dizzy

Vertigo
pensamentos-intrusivos-2-e1460032776488

The stress of the packing and running around.
I need to slow down and stop.
Just woke up from a seven hour deep sleep.
The room was spinning around last night.

 Do not want to end up in the A&E vomiting. Last time just because the nurse asked me a question, I vomited. When she took my blood, the blood went flying out all over the floor. She said last time at least I’ve got lots of it and it looked healthy blood. All over the place. She stopped talking to me as I could not stop vomiting.
REST
STOP
DO LESS
Admit my short-comings. If I can’t handle it, I just can’t.
The stress of the packing.

Like any British teenager I was brought up on music.

Leave a Reply

