Deep In Global University Essays

great-commission

I am at the last legs of my essays for my Great Commission Strategies. I am truly touched as I have done as it says throughout the years. I am integrated with those who are here and there and have lived a life kinda like Patrick. As I complete my last two essays these last two nights it has become easier and easier, the things of God. Like it is second nature. Just a part of me. And yet, I had not read the book. I just did the same. What is ahead must be awesome. I’m equipped and well able to take on whatever the LORD calls me to do. So looking forward to a new banner ministry. I love bannners as when I first lifted one up, that was when the manifest presence of Jesus came in a HIS full glory. Therefore here is my heart. I belong to Jesus.

stock-vector-woman-s-eyes-are-tired-485080729

Tired eyes from reading and typing.
I am on the eight guiding principles of evangelism by Coleman. 

Leave a Reply

