Life Is Beautiful

I have to say that I have had the most beautiful life with my Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit all my life. 

Think this song most depicts how I truly feel deep deep deep in my heart because I see His face. JESUS’ face, this is. Nothing in this world or even in the entire universe compares to seeing JESUS in person, right up close and personal. This is who I have come to be in the presence of the LORD. I know most or all would not understand this heart of mine as from the time I have set my heart to see God from but a very tender age in my childhood, I sought to accomplish this dream of my heart. To be honest with y’all, I though I was way way behind you but now I have come to realise, no one really seeks to see God the Father, His Son and the Holy Spirit. I should be dead or blind but yet I still by the grace of God see. Like Paul. Like Moses. Like Abraham. Like Jacob. I like Jacob best of all. He would not let go of God until He blessed him. I’m this kind of person. I will never ever let go of Jesus hand until I set foot into His kingdom for all eternity. Therefore I love like Him, in obedience to His word. Seeking to be like Jesus. His follower and lover. His bride and beloved. 

 

Amen

Leave a comment