Green Leaves

It’s been a very busy last three months. With the final exams. With the Open. With resting after all these activities. But, in all of this God is forever and always with me. He is, you know. How do I know this? He showed me this but I had just forgotten to share this with you all. He just showed me every single day. Every single moment. Every step I took. This is who God is. He is such a gracious God. Yes, He most certainly is. 

This is what I’ve been seeing. Isn’t it beautiful!!!

Isn’t this simply beautiful!!!

And I’ve been seeing this too.

Truly, I have. With blue skies and I just thought you all might like to see it. So, I found this picture that will show you what it looks like, kinda.

I’ve got another one and then I’ll tell you what the LORD told me about them.

Aren’t they beautiful. All this time, these months, when I’ve been busy with stuff. Jesus, my God, God the Father, God the Son and God the Holy Spirit has been with me all the way. I’ve not walked these months alone, by myself. 

And so in the months of all this beauty I just asked the LORD, what does this mean LORD, what does this all mean, and do you know what He said, the other day.

It’s about growth. All the green leaves. They are all new shoots this spring. They’ve grown haven’t they. Now they are mature leaves in their beauty and magnificence. Do you like them. They are like each and every one of you. Each one. Grown through new shoots in the spring time. So this is just like you and each and every one of you. Growth is imminent to every one. 

Isn’t our God just so awesome. 

He teaches me great things in my life that is life changing. I simply love Him so much. He is a great teacher isn’t He. 

I had forgotten about this, though I see it every day and the LORD reminds me about it every day. Yet, do I perceive life in it natural or in its spiritual. This is yet to be discussed. I’ll tell you when I find this out myself.  So, as you can see, life for me is never boring. There’s lots to do with Jesus. 

Leave a comment