Life Is Exceptionally Good

2 Timothy 3:16-17 (ESV)
 
16 All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, 17 that the man of God[a] may be complete, equipped for every good work.
holy_bible

I have been busy packing with my husband these last couple of days before we leave and doing my CRA’s and Project for Great Commission Strategies for my Global University Course. It has been heart rendering learning about what I already know as I was doing it anyways. Our pastor is such a good man. 

Woman-Waving-Goodbye

Sophie went through a lot of footwork and timing and positioning of her body and I took lots of pictures for her to remember as MC takes over. She will know what I have done and correct it or then add to it. 

3539a413d89aa4d8c2db4aa74ba37794

Sophie is enjoying learning from me and I am enjoying coaching her the rudiments of tenpin. 

I will be away for quite a long holiday so I probably won’t be able to journal in my wordpress but will do so on my Facebook. In all of this, Jesus is the centre of it all as I live in obedience to Scripture and do all that it says.

All Scripture. 

2 Timothy 3:16-17 (ESV)
 
16 All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness, 17 that the man of God[a] may be complete, equipped for every good work.

Leave a comment