I Love My Children With An Everlasting Love Like Jesus, Be Imitators Of Christ Our LORD And Saviour

Prophetic-Words--element101

I have lived out the Great Commission Strategies in our Global University Bible Theology Course. Jesus was intimate with a few and I have done the same and my children have all grown in Christ Jesus. Not into this masses thing. Not for me. I just turn my back on masses stuff. Not my thing. I am currently lunching with all my children and pastors whom I have been intimately close to before we leave and it has been a wonderful time. My home group has grown in leaps and bounds in the Spirit. My two daughters in our banner ministry have grown as I let go and let God. Think I’ve done well throughout these years. Jesus is calling to the next stage of my walk with Him. I just tell my children, it is not a goodbye but a forever commitment I am making to them. This is love. Just like Jesus is forevermore so are my children. Right.
1f607
Getting on with my Project for Global University on Great Commission Strategies. Just about nearly all done. 

Leave a comment