Love Love Love

I think I’ll just add everyone in just one big picture. Have been having a lot of lunches and dinners and afternoon teas with my daughters. Sophie is looking better now. She is a delight and is delighted at her progress as she now looks like a bowler. She is very excited about MC Choi being her next coach as I need to leave. My daughters are happy as they are my daughters for life. Life long family. Goes for no tears. 
But poor John John was told about my departure and he bawled his little eyes out so bad I cried as well. My life long work with kids. So, it’s terrible for me. Told his dad we will be going to Macdonalds so he does not get so upset about me leaving. 
We had a huge dinner tonight at a Thai restaurant and it was awesome. Best best best best best yummy yummy food and I laughed so hard and Franklin and I talked and talked about our Global University course. He talked about discipleship and the few, according to Coleman 1972, forwarded by Billy Graham. Needless to say I will not be able to complete my project tonight as it is far too late and shall have to do it tomorrow afternoon. And complete it. A detailed strategy of fulfilling the great commission within my present ministry context.
Life is great and all is well and we are busy busy busy and happy happy happy.
My daughters are beautiful and lovely.

One thought on “Love Love Love

  1. If you are seeking the Kingdom of God…

    The message of The 11 (“The narrow gate”)

    “The eleven disciples went to Galilee”
    “Where Jesus had told them to go”
    They heard His voice and obeyed His will
    Despite uncertainty down below

    Jesus spoke to them at length
    He wasn’t really a Tweeter
    Only 3 of them wrote Scripture
    Matthew John and Peter

    “Feed my sheep” said Jesus, for though
    “Heaven and earth will pass away”
    I have the words of eternal life and
    “My words will never pass away”

    “Enter through the narrow gate”
    The voice of Jesus through the eleven
    Believe in Jesus “through their message”
    And “eat from the tree of life” in heaven

    Jesus commissioned the eleven
    With “everything I have commanded you”
    “Teaching THEM to obey” Jesus
    And “THEM” means me and you !

    “The command given by our Lord and Savior”
    Is not a Pharisee speaking alone
    It came rather “through your apostles”
    Matthew Peter and John

    If a Pharisee boasts proudly
    Those men added nothing to my message
    He doesn’t speak for Jesus
    His words are nothing more than garbage

    Bibliography
    All “quotes” in “quotation marks” are from the writings of the Apostles Matthew John and Peter in the Bible, mostly the “Red Letter” words of Jesus. [Matthew, John, Revelation, 2 Peter – NIV]

Leave a comment